Saekoja 36A-200, Tartu, 50107
  • Eesti
  • English
  • Русский

Personal

Dmitri Motšikin
Juhatuse liige
dmitri@aressecurity.ee
56 836 040

Aleksander Motškin
Personalijuht / Liikluskorraldus
aleksander@aressecurity.ee
56111622

Annely Sults
Raamatupidaja
raamatupidaja@aressecurity.ee

Daria Kõre
Turvajuht (Põhja-Eesti)
daria@aressecurity.ee
56574054

Dmitri Tserepanov
Teenistusjuht
tserepanov@aressecurity.ee
55642409

Veljo Kukk
Turvajuht (Lõuna-Eesti)
veljo@aressecurity.ee
56836042

Riho Adamson
Turvajuhi kohusetäitja (Lõuna-Eesti)
adamson@aressecurity.ee
56836043

 

OÜ Ares Security